tdlkak.blogg.se

Diablo 2 patch 1.13d maphack reddit
Diablo 2 patch 1.13d maphack reddit









No automation other than the sanctioned functions of the Wiki linked BH MapHack and Loaders.

diablo 2 patch 1.13d maphack reddit

Be friendly to your fellow player and Mods. Once that happened, everything worked perfectly.This includes excessive negative, derogatory, disruptive behaviour, hate speech and spamming. exe file from the zip, and I hadn't extracted it to a folder. Thanks! (and sorry to add to the barrage of posts!)ĮDIT: I think my problem was that I was running the.

diablo 2 patch 1.13d maphack reddit

So since I already thought I had accomplished returning to 1.13c with the post linked above, what do? Failed to inject BH.dll into Diablo II,HWND: F049C>" To learn how to downgrade your client, see the Guides & Resources section of the slashdiablo subreddit. I can go in and play and everything is fine.īUT, when I try and run the BH injector (D2 and BH running as admin) it tells me "WARNING: this maphack will only work with Diablo II client version 1.13C! You appear to have a different client version. I believe that I started out with 1.13d, but I used this thread to go down to 1.13c. I know that you guys have been bombarded with noob posts about the maphack, but I've been through all the sidebar stuff (as far as I can tell) as well as the stickied post, and I'm still having trouble. No D2JSP FG, real-world currency or other forms of payment allowed.

diablo 2 patch 1.13d maphack reddit

This includes excessive negative, derogatory, disruptive behaviour, hate speech and spamming.











Diablo 2 patch 1.13d maphack reddit